A Rite for Health and Vitality (Cernunnos + Damkina)

(This ritual calls upon Cernunnos/Akhera and Damgalnunna/Ninchursanga/Damkina for the increasement of vitality and physical health)

In nomine de Regina Damgalnunna excelsi! Ayea, Ayea Kernunnos!

I call forth unto the Empress over Ancient Magicko-Religious Mysteries and to Father Cernunnos, the Atavistic Sentinel from the Forestland in this my rite of witchcraft. I honor the Primal Divinities of Nature in my exercise of magickal dominion over the world. I call forth Cernunnos and Damgalnunna to empower me through the nourishment of my body and the rejuvenation of my person. I call you forth from the past-withered grimoires of my ancestry to engender the Cunning Art and beget well-ness and balance unto every tendril of my body so that I might enjoy the vital-ness and longevity of our ideal.

Eko Eko, Kernunno! Ia Ninchursanga! (x7)

Hail to that Theriomorphic Chieftain Kernunnos whose place of residence is the sunlit forest environed by ancient woods and glistening streams. Hail unto the Horned God who has become Patron of the Craft. I call upon you to emanate your limitless power that I might drink deep of the well!

Akhera Goiti – Akhera Beiti! Damkina Taris! Damkina Gabbar! Ia Sarratum Damkina! Ia Davcina, Belatis-Dingir-Dingir! Veni et rege Damgalnunna!

I feel the energetic Damkina, afford my nourishment through the wiles of your Craft and restore me to vitality and strength! Infiltrate my aspect with glowing filaments of life! Fill me with efflorescence, and remake me anew!

Cer-Nu-No-Oh-Oh-Os (x7)

Veni, et rege Damgalnunna! Akhera Goiti – Akhera Beiti! Invoco Damkina! Invoco Cernunnos!

As I have spoken, so let it be done.

Ia Ninchursanga! Cacama! Karra! Ayea, Ayea Kernunnos!

Leave a comment