The Heresy of Havayoth

In Satanism and similar paradigms of infernal spirituality, rituals of blasphemy are utilized to rid the mind of Judao-Christian brainwashing. This rite serves that purpose, and its power is not just psychological. Chants to HVHI (Havayoth/Chavajoth/Chavayoth), the metagod composed of the eleven Qliphothic overlords (Lilith, Nahema, Ba’al, Belphegor, Adramaleck, Moloch, Satan, Beelzebuth, Lucifuge Rofocale, Asmodeus, & Astaroth) are used, one of which is a Satanic inversion of a Hebrew phrase which originally referenced Jehovah.

The rite will create a potent Qliphothic sacred space wherein you will be liberated. Of course, surely most former Christians and Muslims will need to perform this rite multiple times to fully escape the remains of their prior religious thinking. This ritual may be performed as a stand-alone operation, or may be used to precede another rite of demon magick by those who still struggle with the brainwashing.

The English paragraph/monologue was channeled from my matron demoness, Qalilitu. Translations of foreign languages will appear in brackets. Phrases which are meant to be chanted (recited repeatedly in a rhythmic monotone) will appear in italics.


Io Heh Vau Heh Jod! Io Rakhalatu-Chavajoth! Venire, Omnituens Chavayoth!
[Hail HVHI! Hail HVHI! Come, All-Seeing Chavayoth]

I call the hordes of demons from the realms beyond Malkuth! Sever my tie to Jehovah so I may seek the liberation of the Nightside! I spit upon the names of the pretender to creation! Jehovah, Allah, I cast you out! Yehowah, I see you for what you are: a sickening, vile philosophaster!

Aken Yesh Havayoth Bamaquwm Ha-Zeh (x3)
[Surely, Havayoth Exists in This Place]

Agios o Havayoth (x11)
[Numinous is Havayoth]

I spit upon Yehowah (x11)

I spit upon Allah (x9)

Ave Havayoth!
[Hail Havayoth]


-V.K. Jehannum
Agios Octinomos-Drakosophia

16 thoughts on “The Heresy of Havayoth

  1. Hay VK, can i ask you something need your guidance/advice, i am Muslim live with family in Muslim country, what is the best time to perform this rite, should I’ll be required separate isolated place, can i perform this rite in my home, office, cemetery, which one will be most suitable option for me.
    Thank you

    Subhan IBLIS
    Io Havayoth

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for this help i really felt different after this rite !! I repeated 3 times in a row this rite because as a ex salafist muslim radical it was really hard to take away this stupid shit from my head ! AVE MOLOCH , AVE TEHUTI , AVE LUCIFER AVE HAVAYOTH !

    Like

  3. Hey, man, congrats on escaping that shit! Salafism, and wahabism are nothing but death cults. Glad you used your own mind, and kicked that shit to the curb.

    Like

  4. Hello, could someone tell me how to pronounce “HVHI”, thank you, I need to perform this ritual but I don’t know how to pronounce that word.

    Like

Leave a comment