The Kliffotic Ritual of the Great Dissolution

{Face the North. Magickal chants and Words of Power (WoP’s) in bold are to be vibrated, whereas phrases in italics are meant to be chanted. This rite calls upon multiple demons to destroy or weaken the ego of the initiate and increase her magickal power and psychic perception in the process}

Melus De Quo Magma + Liftoach Pandemonium + Zodamran + Zazas Zazas Nasatanada Zazas + Liftoach Kliffot + Zodamran + Yehi Aur Chashakh
[Reality Emanates from the Demonic + Open the Infernal Plane + (WoP to Open the Qliphoth) + (WoP to Open the Qliphoth) + Open the Qliphoth + (WoP to Open the Qliphoth) + Let There Be Infernal Light]

Venire Mater Qalilitu (x9)
[Come, Mother Qalilitu]

Veni, Veni Tanin’iver, Princeps Gamalielim (x11)
[Come, Come, Tanin’iver, Prince of the Obscene Ones]

Carabia, Demonosophia, Decarabia (x6)
(Names of Decarabia)

Venire Tanin’iver, Et Germinet Anados (x7)
[Come Tanin’iver, And Bring Forth Evolution]

I open forward the Pit of Nigrescence and Tree of the Nightside wherein dwell eternal legions of blackness and fire. Them multifarious artificers of infernality arise from the Acausal Plane as the cleansing effulgence of the Pit emanates into causality to purge me of my imperfections. I, N.N., call up Baratchial, Zamradiel, Decarabia, Qalilitu, and Tanin’iver to cleanse me of my ego.

Melus De Quo Magma (x11)
[Reality Emanates from the Demonic]

Oh, Hear the Names and Words of Power!

Na-Hath-Pe + Carabia + Baratchial + Qalilitu + Zamradiel + Tanin’iver + Pal-Un + Yatukisahla
[11 + Carabia + Baratchial + Qalilitu + Zamradiel + Tanin’iver + 66 + Will Manifests By Sorcerous Belief]

Open the Dark Gate of Adamantium and Sulphur so that the Creatures of the Other Side might walk amongst humanity. The evolution of humankind is the artifice of the Qliphoth. Darkened shapes and resplendent blackness coalesce and shift about my arena of sorcery as brilliant eyes shine blue as they observe the Craft of my heritage. Another magickian embraces the darkness and enters into adepthood, and the Abyssal Sorcerers of the Other Side cry out with great rejoicing.

Liftoach Pandemonium, et germinet Zamradiel (x8)
[Open the Infernal Plane, and Bring Forth Zamradiel]

Agios es, Baratchial Initiatrix (x11)
[Numinous Art Thou, Baratchial the Initiator]

I open myself up to the Forces of Infernality.
Let the Black Light emanate from ever pore of my being
To purge me of weakness and delusion
So that I might become aware of what truly within my core
Of Being and Becoming.

Hoesta Noc Ra Decarabia Secore (x5)
(Decarabia’s Traditional Enn)

Venire Tanin’iver, Et Germinet Anados (x7)
[Come Tanin’iver, And Bring Forth Evolution]

I call the legions of the infernal to empower my soul, empower my mind, and empower my subtle perceptions so that I may peer beyond the causal realm. Raise my magickal aptitude and let me become a god(dess) all my own.

Agios Ischyros Qalilitu, Filia Luna Nigrantis (x9)
[Numinous and Mighty is Qalilitu the Mistress of the Black Moon]

Melus De Quo Magma (x9)
[Reality Emanates from the Demonic]

Agios o Pandemonium! [Numinous is Pandemonium]

Anoki Adamas Ater (x8)
[I am the Black Diamond]

Sum Lapis Philosophorum (x8)
[I am the Philosopher’s Stone]

Xepera Xeper Xeperu (x9)
[I Have Come Into Being and Established the Process of Becoming Thus]

Bohu, Tohu, Chasek (x21)
(the 3 Veils Before the Primal Plane)

Melus De Quo Magma (x9)
[Reality Emanates from the Demonic]

Leave a Reply

