Notes on Vampyric Feeding

The circumstances of the victim are a significant determinant of her energetic quality. A sleeping victim will exhibit a heigthened quality of prana, keep this in mind when predating upon roommates and house pets. Such victims are also in an optimal condition to regenerate their ki, so feeding at this time is less harmful.

Victims who are working out, lifting or carrying a heavy object, or dancing will also exhibit a heightened quality of chi as well.

The highest and most bliss-inducing qualities of prana I have ever imbibed came from visibly pregnant women.

Feeding upon an intoxicated individual induces intoxication upon the vampyre, albeit briefly in comparison– the speed at which the vampyre digests exogenous prana is dependent upon her power level (specifically upon a skill I’ve labeled vampyric metabolism). When I first read that drinking from a stoned person who intoxicate the predator, I assumed that one would have to be quite the energy worker to actually manage to get stoned that way. This is not the case.

If you have performed sexual feeding in the past, you are aware of how bliss-enducing and empowering of an experience it is. You will never feel so divine and desirable as you do then.

3 thoughts on “Notes on Vampyric Feeding

  1. Great stuff and healthy individuals really are the perfect food. One of my favorite places to feed via tendrils is at the gym. I do my weight training and then I finish up with two sessions on the elliptical. I find it easier to feed that way and I find that I can push myself longer. Then it’s straight to the dry sauna with a feeling of bliss.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes sir. It’s as if you’re feeding off their adrenaline. Resting mode is more like recovery for the victim and I would rationalize that wouldn’t be the best time unless they beez on some good pre-workout shit. Lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

