The Seven Major Chakras

The Chakras are akin to the vital organs of the soul and each of them is associated with various spiritual powers as well as desirable personality traits. Once the chakras are opened, they serve as powerful gateways to self-transformation.

While some of you should only open one chakra every week, some of you can manage one every three days. Some people can open more than one a day, and I know a female who opened all seven on day one. If you are able to meditate in nature or willing to smoke marijuana prior to meditation, you will experience much more rapid success. The aforementioned girl was stoned out of her fucking mind, and she was meditating alongside my covenmate and I.

The first chakra, called Muladhara or the Base Chakra, is crimson and resides between the genitals and the asshole. This chakra is associated with survival instincts, ambition, physical identity, autonomy, general physical well-being, level-headedness, and our connexion to telluric energies. The mantra I would recommend for opening it is “Lepaca Muladhara.”

The mantra I would recommend for empowering the chakra is the name of the Norse rune Sowilo, pronounced “SOW-vee-LOW.” This is the mantra that I use for the empowerment of all seven major chakras as well as minor ones.

If any of the opening mantras prove too difficult to pronounce, you may simply use “Lepaca.” Lepaca is the name of the Demon of Opening.

The second chakra is known as Svadhisthana, or the Sacral Chakra. It is orange and it is just above the navel. It’s associated with emotional identity, creativity, self-gratification, pleasure, procreation, personal realtionships, adaptability, sexuality, and general well-being. The mantra which I tell my apprentices to use when opening it is “Lepaca Svadhisthana.”

The third chakra is named Manipura and known as the Solar Plexus Chakra. It is yellow and it’s associated with our sense of belonging, self-esteem, stamina, strength of will, ego, anger management, analysis of intuition, and our understanding of our emotions. “Lepaca Manipura.”

The fourth chakra is named Anahata and known as the Heart Chakra. It is light green and it resides in the center of the sternum. Anahata is associated with social identity, the ability to trust, emotional stability, wisdom, love, compassion, and feelings of empowerment. “Lepaca Anahata.”

The fifth chakra is named Vishuddha and known as the Throat Chakra. It is sky blue and associated with communication, creativity, autonomy, deception, manipulation, expression, and our ability to synthesize symbols with ideas. “Lepaca Vishuddha.”

The sixth chakra is named Ajna and known as the Third Eye. It shines indigo and it resides behind the forehead. The third eye is associated with the traits of introspection, wisdom, intellect, clairvoyance, astral sight, intuitive reasoning, visualization, reading, and arithmetic. “Lepaca Ajna.”

The seventh chakra is named Sahasrara and known as the Crown Chakra. It shines purple and the upper half sticks out of your skull. If you have decent psychic senses, you can feel it if you move your hand back and forth a couple inches above your head. The crown chakra is associated with introspection, erudition, concentration, imagination, judgment, wisdom, and your ratiocination. “Lepaca Sahasrara.”

Binaural beats can be useful in opening the chakras. You can pray to Satan or Hecate prior to endeavor and ask Them to help you open your chakras. Opening the chakras can take several tries for some people.

-V.K. Jehannum


One thought on “The Seven Major Chakras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s